February 

​​​DWI-Education (12hour)

&

LIVE Victim Impact Panel

March   29th & 30th & 31st

Sunday & ​Monday & Tuesday 

7pm - 11pm

​$100



March 

Key to Class

Step 1) Scroll down to view the available dates 


Step 2) Go to the  Seat Reservation Form.

Indicate what class you wish to attend and the dates.


Step 3) We will email you back with confirmation that your seat has been  reserved. 


  • There will be a  $5 charge for any Credit Card payment. The card must be in the name of the person presenting it to Texas Star Education. 
  • We do not accept Money Orders or Checks.
  • We do not offer a payment plan.
  • Payment is due in full on the first day of class for DOEP and DWIE.
  • NO REFUNDS 
  • Doors will open no earlier than 30 minutes before the class begins.
  • ​NO OUTSIDE FOOD OR DRINKS IN THE CLASSROOM


We typically respond within 4 hours with your seat reservation.

Please check your JUNK mail or SPAM folder.​  If you do not have a email from us, PLEASE Text or Call us so we can find a method for you to receive your Seat Reservation.


​WALK-IN's are always WELCOME,

however never guaranteed a seat to attend  


We have a strict number of clients allowed within the classroom. Seat reservations are recommended. 

​​​DWI-Education (12hour)

&

LIVE Victim Impact Panel

March 15th & 16th & 17th

Sunday & ​Monday & Tuesday 

7pm - 11pm

​$100



SA LINKS

​​​DWI-Education (12hour)

&

LIVE Victim Impact Panel

March 1st & 2nd & 3rd

Sunday & ​Monday & Tuesday 

7pm - 11pm

​$100



NEW LOCATION : 7543 Grissom Rd. Suite 127 SAT 78251

  1. Attendance  
  2. Be on Time Everyday
  3. Be Sober
  4. Bring a pen
  5. Bring Paper
  6. ​Take Notes

​​

Theft Education 

​​​      Level 1 ( Misdemeanor)    $100 ​            Level 2​​ (FELONY)    $120


CLASS will be held: 

Friday the 26th of February, 2020  

at NOON


PAYMENT MUST BE MADE

at   7pm

on the 24th or 25th of February 

CASH ONLY​


Texas Star Education will not issue a certificate of completion without a cause or case number & your Probation / Parole Officers Email Address if you have a PO.

 

These class's must be pre-paid and no refunds will be issued. If the client does not show up on the selected dates, payment will be due again for future dates.

 

Theses classes are self paced. You will be required to read a Power Point presentation, take a test on that PowerPoint and complete worksheets based on your arrest and or conviction. There will also be a series of short movies. 

 

    

Drug Offender Education Program

(15 hour)

March  2nd - 6th

Monday - Friday

10am - NOON

$100

​​​​​DWI-Education (12hour)

&

LIVE Victim Impact Panel

March    23rd & 24th & 25th

​ Monday & Tuesday & Wednesday 

10am - 2pm

​$100



DWI-Education (12hour)

&

LIVE Victim Impact Panel

February    23rd & 24th & 25th

​ Sunday & Monday & Tuesday 

7pm - 10pm

​$100