COVID 19


Due to the COVID19 virus, The State of Texas, Governor Abbott, has approved in person education. This comes with strict safety rules.

1) Masks must be worn at all times in the classroom.

2) Sanitizer will be used upon entry to the classroom.

3) Social Distancing will be practiced.

Limit of 6 students per class 


Probation and Parol Officers can contact me directly if there are any questions or concerns. I appreciate your understanding and patience. 




Key to Class

NEW LOCATION : 7543 Grissom Rd. Suite 127 SAT 78251

(Step 1) Scroll down to view the available dates & times of online instruction. 


(Step 2)Go to the  Seat Reservation Form.

Indicate what class you wish to attend and the dates. Please provide a email address & Cell number.


(STEP 3) PAY the Invoice to Reserve your Seat.

** Texas Star Education will send the invoice to the email you provide**


( Step 4 )There is a Mandatory Registration Meeting prior to class dates. Once the invoice is paid, I will email you two time options for this private zoom meeting. If you do not attend the registration meeting, you will not be allowed into the zoom classroom on the first day of class. You will also lose your payment. 


  • We do not accept Money Orders or Checks.
  • We do not offer a payment plan.
  • NO REFUNDS 
  • ​NO Make up dates are permitted per the state law. If you do not attend, you will be required to start the class over again, and pay in full again.


We typically respond within 2 hours with your seat reservation and Invoice.


If you do not have a email from us, PLEASE Text or Call us so we can find a method for you to receive your Seat Reservation.


SA LINKS

July

  1. Attendance  
  2. Be on Time Everyday
  3. Be Sober
  4. Bring a pen
  5. Bring Paper
  6. ​Take Notes

Drug Offender Education Program

(15 hour)

July   27th- 31st 2020

​7pm-9pm

Monday - Friday

$100

ONLINE ONLY

*Mandatory Registration will be: 

Friday July 24th between Noon and 8pm.

*Payment must be sent by the 24th of July 2020 

​​​​​DWI-Education (12hour)

&

LIVE Victim Impact Panel

July 10TH, 11TH & 12TH 

 Sunday & Monday & Tuesday  

7pm-11pm

​$100

ONLINE ONLY

Mandatory Registration will be: 

July 9th between Noon and 8pm.

​Once the invoice is paid, a confirmation email will be sent to you with 2 different time options for the July 9th registration.


*We will be using ZOOM for this online process. 

*Payment must be submitted by July 9th



​​

Theft Education 

​​​      Level 1 ( Misdemeanor)    $100 ​            Level 2​​ (FELONY)    $120


CLASS will be JULY 2nd at 7pm, 2020


PAYMENT MUST BE MADE PRIOR TO THE DATE OF CLASS


MUST Bring:

Case or Cause Number

PAYMENT in FULL

Picture ID

Probation Officers EMAIL Address

***********************************************************

Texas Star Education will not issue a certificate of completion without a cause or case number & your Probation / Parole Officers Email Address if you have a PO.

 

These class's must be pre-paid and no refunds will be issued. If the client does not show up on the selected dates, payment will be due again for future dates.

 

Theses classes are self paced. You will be required to read a Power Point presentation, take a test on that PowerPoint and complete worksheets based on your arrest and or conviction. There will also be a series of short movies.